At the moment, the system does not allow you to delete a client. You can however archive clients.

Requesting deletion of data

A client may come to you asking for their data to be removed, you can pass that onto us and we can arrange that for you.

You can ask that a client's data be removed from the system and we will be able to enter a deletion request. You can either send us a message via the chat system or drop us an email via [email protected] and we will be able to help you with the request.

Did this answer your question?