After setting a title for your video there are three configuration options. 

Video share settings

Setting a video to share mode will enable it to be used by other system users in your account under the shared videos tab. 

Disable feedback option

If you enable this option, no question will be asked at the end of the video 

Identity verification 

If you un-tick the "Requires viewer authentication option" our player will not ask for a secondary user identity verification via email/access code. Disabling this feature should only be used when the video does not contain any sensitive information. 

Did this answer your question?