In this release, we introduce the "Refer a friend" feature. This feature will send an email to your clients the day after they complete their journeys, asking them if they know anyone who might be interested in doing the same journey. 

The email will have a link they can use to share with their friends to register for the same journey (e.g Final Salary). Once someone uses the link to register for the journey, their journey will be tagged with the person who referred them and will appear on their journey report.

Did this answer your question?