Can I undo this?
Archived journeys are still able to be seen on the client profile and the process is fully reversible.
Will this affect email notifications?
Archived journeys will also no longer receive email notifications.
Does archiving give me back a credit?
No, credits are used at the point of assigning a topic to a client.
Can a client still log in to an archived journey?
Yes, archived does not affect a clients experience. The journey will also be automatically un-archived so it will appear on your dashboard again, so you are aware they have logged into it.