If you are getting a message saying you cannot edit your client, this could be for a number of reasons.
- Example client
If the client is an example client, then you wont be able to edit them after they are created.
- Authenticated client
As soon as your client logs in and starts their journey, they become authenticated. Once they are authenticated, you cannot edit their details and only they will be able to edit their details like First name, surname, contact number via the "My Account" options.